Hello world!

December 16, 2009

I’m new to the blogging world and wondering why on earth would someone be interested in what I have to say! Maybe no one is. But then again, maybe someone is!

I like to think that I am creative. I love to take photographs, especially of scenery and flowers. Over time I am sure that I will bore you to tears with pictures taken of flowers out of our garden – and any other place I can sneak a click of the camera! Only time will tell.

One of my favorite hobbies over the years has been to collect quotes. They often say just what I am thinking only do so in a manner that is far more eloquent that I could ever lay to paper. Those I will gladly share and hope that they inspire you as much as they have me over the years.

Check in from time to time to see what I am up to! Who knows, maybe a trip to the moon is in my future!

The most difficult phase of life is not when no one understands you, it is when you don’t understand yourself.
– Anonymous

Leave a Reply

